Not seeing a Scroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.
Skip to navigation Skip to main content

Ministry of Health - eHealth Portal
Free & Open Source Software Conference (3rd Edition)
Activate your ID card now at the nearest Civil Status Directorate

Main Navigation

Accessibility Icons

Increase font size

User Control

Language selection


For administrative purposes Oman is divided onto 4 governorates and 5 regions in total 9 areas each of which in turn are sub-divided into wilayats. Each such area has its own tourist attractions, traditions, occupations, ethnic culture and other highlights. For more details click on the links below.

Muscat Governorate
Dhofar Governorate
Musandam Governorate
North and South A'Sharqiyah Governorate(Eastern)
North and South Al Batinah Governorate
A'Dakhiliyah Governorate
A'Dhahirah Governorate
Al Buraymi Governorate
AlWasta Governorate

Bottom Navigation